2016 Project Life (Jan-June) Video

IMG_6832.jpg

Hi friends!

Today I’m here to share a huge project life (PL) update!Β  In late August I worked hard on wrapping up all of my PL pages from January through June, and while I can’t say that I got every week into my album, I think I’ve captured everything that I’d like to in this project.

I’m still loving working on my album (even though I’m currently about 2 months behind, EEK!) so hopefully I can successfully finish all of my July-December pages and share another flip through video in January! :)

You can watch the video here or watch it over on my YouTube channel.

(Please note that the photos below are only of pages that I have not shared on the blog previously.Β  All other pages can be found in the archives :)

IMG_6810IMG_6811IMG_6813IMG_6812IMG_6814

Thanks so much for stopping by!

Mentioned in this Video:

Kelly Purkey’s 2015 Project Life Album

Paislee Press Monthly Calendar Cards

Gratitude Cards by Jen Schow

Story Kits by Ali Edwards

Heartbeat at My Feet by One Little Bird

We R Memory Keepers 6×12 Die Storage album

XO,

Sarah

2 thoughts on “2016 Project Life (Jan-June) Video

Leave a Reply

