December Daily 2016 | Kits unboxing video)

Hi friends!

Today I’m excited to share an unboxing video of the two December Daily® kits I’ll be using for my album this year. If you’re not familiar with December Daily®, you can find lots of information on what this project is all about on Ali Edwards’ website.

Last year was my first year completing an album and to this day it remains one of my favorite projects I have ever worked on (which is saying a lot!).  I knew at the end of last year that this is one project I’d definitely be tackling again.

Watching unboxing videos is a bit of a guilty pleasure for me, so making my own was super fun, though I’ll admit a little nerve-racking being my first video. So many talented ladies out there just make it look so easy. :)

(You can also watch the video on YouTube here.)

If you’re interested in purchasing one of these kits (or seeing what comes in the other kits) you can find more information here.

Also, be sure to check out my fellow Creative Team members‘ Instagram and Blog accounts for more sneaky unboxing videos coming soon :)

If you’d like to see the pages from my 2015 December Daily® album you can find my previous posts here: Cover & Foundation Pages, Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, Part 4, Part 5, Part 6.

Let me know if you have any questions!  If you’re participating this year I can’t wait to see what you make!

XO,

Sarah

Leave a Reply

