Believe (8.5 x 11 Layout)

SZayas_Believe_FullLayout.jpgMy first thought when I saw this month’s believe story kit was, “wow, I can’t wait to frame some of these cards!”  The words, the colors, the vibes . . . I wanted to plaster my office walls with this kit that Ali designed.  Everything is just SO GOOD.
IMG_6564.JPGHowever, it took me a little while to work through what stories I wanted to focus my energy on.  This is the layout that came out of it.  These words that I was writing to myself were the exact words that I needed to hear in that moment and are words that I know I’ll need to read from time to time down the road.  These are the things that I never want to stop believing.

SZayas_Believe_Detail.jpg

Leave a Reply

