Life as of Late >> 01

IMG_6486.JPG

Drinking >> Water.  Lots and lots of water these days, especially with the current heat wave hitting Southern California!

Watching >> Bobs Burgers and New Girl . . . I’m a fan of anything lighthearted that makes me laugh.

Reading >> Pretty Girls by Karin Slaughter.  I’m only about 50 pages in, but so far its pretty good!

Making >> My Little Summer Joy traveler’s notebook.  I finished my cover, picked up some basic supplies, and now I can’t wait to add content to the inside!  If you’re interested in joining a fun and FREE class to help you record your summer memories, you can find more information here.

Feeling >> Grateful for the puppy that is currently curled up at my feet.

Hoping >> To take a quick trip up to Portland in August.  If you have any recommendations for places to see/eat, I’d love to hear them!

Trying >> To get back into my workout schedule (story of my life).  So far so good.  I recently discovered the awesomeness of Spotify workout playlists, so my treadmill run just got a lot less boring ;-)

Leave a Reply

