Project Life 2016 (March 28-April 3)

PL 3.28-4.3.jpgI’m a little behind on sharing my Project Life spreads here on the blog, but if I’m being completely honest I’m also behind on my Project Life spreads in general.  In the last month I’ve lost some steam on putting together weekly layouts, and as I’ve mentioned before I’m not someone who likes to go back more than a couple of weeks, so it kind of is what it is.  Despite the album gaps, I still love this project.  On the days that I sit down to fill in my album, I always find myself loving the process all over again.

So, onward we go.  Today I’m sharing a more recent layout of the week of March 28, which features mostly digital elements from Ali’s Outside Journal Card set that released earlier this month.  Most of the photos from this week had to do with being outside so there were a lot of plant/garden photos.  These cards coordinated so perfectly . . . it’s almost like Ali can read my mind on what I’m needing for memory keeping! ;-)SZayas_OutsideJC_FullLayout.jpg

SZayas_OutsideJC_Detail2.jpgSZayas_OutsideJC_Detail1.jpgI also used a couple of stamps from the Spring Break kit by Christine Herrin for Kelly Purkey’s shop.  I don’t want to rave too much about this kit because it’s sold out and it always makes me a little sad when I see something amazing after it sells out, but seriously, this kit has awesome-sauce written all over it.  If you didn’t get it in time, don’t worry, because any stamp set you pick up by Christine or Kelly is guaranteed to be amazing!IMG_6359.JPGIMG_6361.jpgHappy Tuesday!  Hope you have/had an amazing day!

One thought on “Project Life 2016 (March 28-April 3)

Leave a Reply

