Open Heart

SZayas_Heart_FullLayoutThis year I’m so excited to have the opportunity to create projects as a member of the Ali Edwards Digital Creative Team!!  I’ve been so busy working (and navigating my way through flu season!) lately that I only recently realized I never got around to sharing the news here on the blog!!  However, if you follow me on Instagram then you’ve probably already felt my happy dance vibes!  I’m honored to be part of such an awesome team, and I’m so looking forward to sharing lots of fun projects throughout the year!
SZayas_Heart_Detail

First up is a layout I created using all digital elements from the January Heart Story Kit.  A lot of detailed scissor action went into this layout, but it was SO worth it!IMG_6200
Lots more inspiration for working with this kit can be found on Ali’s blog, here.

Did you create anything using the Heart story kit?  There’s still time to grab it before its gone . . . and just in time for Valentine’s Day! :)

 

One thought on “Open Heart

Leave a Reply

