Project Life: October 5-11

PL Oct 5-11 CoverThis week’s Project Life spread was pretty special . . . for what are likely obvious reasons :-) On occasions like this I get super excited about using a 2×2 grid layout so I have the flexibility to use more photos. Plus, tiny photos are the cutest, aren’t they?

I was so happy when I found the perfect set of digital stamp brushes to use on the layout.  Geralyn from In a Creative Bubble makes the cutest travel cards and brushes, and her Paris set was no exception.   I had a lot of fun customizing the colors to fit exactly what I wanted on my layouts.      IMG_5675IMG_5690IMG_5689IMG_5692IMG_5688IMG_5684IMG_5685IMG_5686IMG_5687

I’ll definitely be putting together a Paris travel mini in the near future, but this was a fun way to use these photos right away.

Happy Monday, Friends.  Hope you have a beautiful week!

Supplies:

Paris Stamp Brushes by In a Creative Bubble

New Adventures stamps by Kelly Purkey (can also purchase here)

Star Wood Veneer (similar here and here)

Brilliance Moonlight White ink

Leave a Reply

