Project Life: August 31 – September 6

PL Cover
IMG_5518Today I’m giving myself a pat on the back for refraining from making this Thai food photo into a 6×8 print.  For the last few weeks a giant 6×8 food photo has been my go-to, so I wanted to do something a little different this time around. I’m sure it will make a comeback very soon ;-)  As always, keeping things pretty simple and just adding in a few stamps and embellishments here and there.

IMG_5520IMG_5522IMG_5521Supplies Used:

Pebbles Happy Day Pick Me Up paper

Crate Paper Journey paper

My Mind’s Eye My Story stickers

Kelly Purkey Food Coma stamps

Becky Higgins date stamp

Leave a Reply

