Project Life: August 24-30

Project Life Aug. 24-30IMG_5395

Cue the giant food photos! I think it’s fair to say that I’m currently obsessed with printing out giant food photos for my PL album.  But seriously, who wouldn’t want to see ice cream smothered in caramel up close and personal?

I’m still loving the Food Coma stamps by Kelly Purkey and I find myself grabbing for them every time I’m working with a food photo.IMG_5396IMG_5397

This week I added in a little tag to hold movie stubs and some journaling about our date night.  I feel like working outside the pockets definitely adds some interest. IMG_5399

IMG_5400IMG_5401

This little 6×8 mini is stuffed to the max so it’s time to add another album into the mix. I really like that I was able to fit all of the summer months in one place and I’m hoping my next album will hold September-November so I can work another new album in to complete December Daily.  This year is going by so fast!
IMG_5409

Supplies Used:

Food Coma by Kelly Purkey

100% Me by Kelly Purkey

Week in the Life Stamps by Ali Edwards (Digital Version here)

Pink Paislee journaling card paper

6×8 red polka dot album

Leave a Reply

