Wandering Through San Francisco

San Francisco 2 Last month Omar and I spent a couple of weekends in Northern California.  It wasn’t for vacation, but I had a chance to meet up with a longtime friend who showed me around San Francisco and took me to a delicious hole in the wall pizza place.  She must know pizza is a way into this girl’s heart!  Looking at these photos definitely gives me the itch to go back.  San Francisco is such a beautiful city.
San Francisco 1Maybe it’s the fact that we’re getting close to the summer when some type of vacation mode starts to set in, but I am feeling a serious travel bug coming on!  I want to go anywhere and everywhere right now. I have a feeling there won’t be much traveling this year, but I’m making my dream list and hoping that 2016 will be a year for adding a few more stamps to that brand new passport!

Leave a Reply

