Our Wedding Album

IMG_5123 IMG_5126 IMG_5127 IMG_5128 IMG_5134IMG_5131It may have taken me a year and two months to put our wedding book together, but I finally made it happen!  Our photographer gave us over 500 photos from our special day and it was quite a feat to select, resize, and organize some of our favorites into a memory book.  I hope one day our kids stumble across this book in a similar way that I stumbled across my parents’ wedding album when I was a little girl.  I remember that moment feeling completely magical- like I had found some secret treasure where I could visit that day and imagine what it must have been like.  I know that’s totally the romantic side of me talking, but how can you not get a little over sentimental when you’re talking about weddings and love? Gah! ;-)

I used Artifact Uprising to pull this book together.  I loved how easy the website was to use, how personal the whole experience of using this company felt, and of course how the end product turned out.  My completely honest opinion- two thumbs up!

One thought on “Our Wedding Album

Leave a Reply

