You Got This!

IMG_5102Cheers to this Monday morning, when I’m celebrating the fact that I have a new laptop power cord and trying to forget the fact that I missed out on a day’s worth of work because my computer couldn’t charge.  Cheers to writing a real time blog post because I didn’t have something ready to go this morning due to previously said fact.  Cheers to waking up at 5:30am and celebrating with a girlscout cookie.  Cheers to being okay that life is never a smooth course, but you can learn to kick butt at taking on the bumps . . . that sounds like a quote I read somewhere.  I think everyone needs their own personal cheerleader on Monday morning saying, “it’s Monday, but you got this!”  Let’s find little ways to celebrate this Monday.   You got this!

 

Leave a Reply

