Happy Friday! Currents

Friday flowersCurrently . . .

4:07 in the afternoon

Enjoying these beautiful flowers that O surprised me with last night.  Every “just because” gift feels so special.

Thankful that I had great company to do yoga with this morning.

Feeling okay with the fact that today has been one of the least productive days off in awhile.  At least I’m meeting my July goal of relaxing more :-)

Trying to be really kind to my body this week.  Eating salad for lunch every day, not grabbing sugar as a late night snack, and resting when I feel like it.

Loving Fridays!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

