2014 Project Life: Weeks 19-20

Week 19 Closeup Week 19 Project Life

Lately I’ve been pretty impressed with the scrapbooking supplies that Target has been carrying.  Target isn’t normally my go-to craft supply store, but when I do stop by (which is basically every day anyway- ha!) I like to peruse all of the pretty products and sneak a few things into my shopping cart.  You can see some of my finds on these project life pages for Weeks 19 and 20.  I’ve been using quite a few We R Memory Keppers 3×4 and 4×6 cards as my go-to inserts when I find myself a little short on time.  Love that “Embark on Adventures” card below.

I kept things pretty simple for these layouts. I’ve found that keeping things simple is what has helped  me stay on track with keeping up with this project.  Plus, I’ve been enjoying the simple look on my pages so far.  There’s usually already a lot in the way of journaling and photos, so keeping things simple in the other areas, like with embellishments and patterns, is what I’m finding most appealing.Project Life Week 20 Week 20 Closeup

 

Leave a Reply

