2014 Project Life: Weeks 13-14

Image

Every week it feels more and more important to me to capture moments with my camera and then journal my thoughts.  Sometimes I try to coordinate the papers and style of the layouts, but actually, the inconsistency doesn’t bother me- I feel like this is how my creative life journal should look- bits and pieces that come together to tell a story.  The point for me right now is to just get it all down.  Some weeks I have more time then others to work on the layouts, but thankfully I haven’t had to leave any spreads unfinished . . . yay for completion!

Image

\Image

Image

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

