Layouts Share

Happy Monday!  There’s been a lot of early morning crafting going on in my office lately . . . I’m talking 5:30am early. . . which in case you don’t know me well, is completely out of the norm! It turns out early mornings have actually been a great time to get some work and play done.  It was one of my goals this month to wake up early to enjoy the mornings and though my body has had some serious adjusting to do, it actually hasn’t been as tough as I thought.

One of my favorite morning routines has become making a cup of tea and heading into my office to piece together some layouts.  Here are a few that came about!

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

Leave a Reply

