Weekend Layouts

Image

I’m really liking the way these weekend layouts came together.  I didn’t have a concentrated amount of time to sit down and craft, so the layouts just came together in the little chunks of time I had to pop in my room to add some paint/embellishments.  It was a bit chaotic, but it was also a lot of fun, and a new method of working for me!

ImageI’m sure there will be many more layouts with our wedding photos in the future, but the one in the layout below is truly one of my favorites (if not the favorite).  I love jumping photos.  How can you not smile when your feet are off the ground and you’re 4 feet in the air? . . . okay, I think I only make it about a half a foot off the ground in that wedding dress, but you should see me fly in my everyday clothing!

ImageImageAnd then there’s the next photo which has 4 of my favorite people in the whole world in it!  So obviously it’s a favorite too.  How is it that all of your wedding photos soon become your favorite? . . . Am I alone here?

Image

Image

 

Leave a Reply

